Find Help, Find Hope!

Board Leadership

Welcome to our family of National Alliance for Mental Illness – NAMI Pasco County!

Our group works to be a wealth of information to you the consumer, the family member, the friends and relatives of those dealing with day-to-day issues of living with a mental illness.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Doug Webster, President

Shelley Westrater. Vice President

Meghan Shattuck, Secretary

Michelle Gesaman, Treasurer

Gloria Strother

Sue Wegener, Fundraising Chair

Raveen Whitfield,  Membership Chair

Dave Bracken,  Community Outreach

Robert Anis

Loni Aurbeck

Stephanie Centella


2019 Advisory Board

Elizabeth Statzer

Beth Piecora, Bylaws/Governance

Nancy Whitener

Monica Rousseau

Dr. Stanley Giannet

Kayla Kuni

Richard Michaels

Information Line 

Assistance,  727-992-9653



Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch